No.B.13021/103/2020-DMR/Pt.1 GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DISASTER MANAGEMENT & REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT

Dated Aizawl, the 12 th April, 2020 NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of this Department's Notification issued under Memo No. B. 13021/103/2020-DMR dt. 01.04.2020 and dt. 08.04.2020 the following additions and changes are hereby made with regard to Task Group on Transport and Task Group on Documentation as follows:

1. Task Group on Transport:

Chairman	:	Pu K.T. Beicho	Commissioner & Secretary, Transport Deptt.
Member- Secretary_	:	Pu R. Lalrammawia	Director, Transport Deptt.
Members	:	Pi H.M. Hualsangi	Secretary, SAD
		Pu Neihchungnunga	DIG (CID)
		Wg.Cdr. J. Lalhmingliana	Principal Consultant, Civil Aviation

2. Task Group on Documentation:

Chairman :	Dr. C. Vanlalramsanga	Secretary, Planning & Programme Implementation Deptt.
Member- : Secretary	Pu Isak Lalmuanpuia Chuaungo	SRO, Planning & Programme Implementation Deptt.
Members :	Dr. Lalrinchhana	Adviser, Planning & Programme Implementation Deptt.
	Pi Lalbiaksangi Hrahsel Dr. Lalchhuanawma	Dy. Director, Economic & Statistics Deptt.
		Dy. Director, Directorate of
	Pu. Lalduata	Health Services.
	Pu Pratap Chhetri	Asst. Director(Ops), DM&R Dept. IPRO, I&PR Deptt.

Sd/- LALNUNMAWIA CHUAUNGO

Chief Secretary, Mizoram & Chairman, State Executive Committee State Disaster Management Authority, Mizoram

Memo No.B.13021/103/2020-DMR/141: Dated Aizawl the 12th April, 2020 Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram for information.
- 3. P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 4. P.S. to Speaker, Mizoram
- 5. P.S. to all Ministers/ Ministers of State/Deputy Speaker/ Vice-Chairman/Deputy Govt. Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- Home Secretary, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi-6. 110001.
- 7. OSD to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner/Secretaries/Special 8. Secretaries, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. Director General of Police, Mizoram.
- Commissioner & Secretary, Mizoram Legislative Assembly. 10.
- All Administrative Heads of Departments, Government of 11. Mizoram.
- Secretary of all Constitutional & Statutory Bodies, Mizoram. 12.
- 13. Resident Commissioner/Jt. Resident Commissioner/Dy. Resident Commissioner, all Mizoram Houses for information & further dissemination.
- 14. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram.
- All Superintendent of Police, Mizoram. 15.
- All Head of Departments, Government of Mizoram. 16.
- 17. Director, I&PR for wide publicity.
- Controller, Printing & Stationery with 5(five) spare copies for 18. publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 19. Guard File.

I. hay intutions

(Dr. MALSAWMTLUANGA FANCHUN) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram K- Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Department.