No.B.13021/103/2020-DMR GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM DISASTER MANAGEMENT & REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT

Dated Aizawl, the 1st April, 2020

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of this Department's Notification issued under Memo No.B.13021/103/2020-DMR dt. 30.03.2020, the following addition and changes are hereby made with regard to Task Group on Transport as follows:

Task Group on Transport:

Chairman: Pu K.T. Beicho,

Secretary, Commissioner 85

Transport Dept.

Member : Pu R. Lalrammawia,

Director, Transport Dept.

Secretary

: Pi H.M. Hualsangi, Member

Secretary, SAD

DIG (CID) Pu Neihchungnunga,

Terms of Reference:

a) The Task Group shall assess and put in readiness all vehicular requirements for transportation of people, patients, dead bodies and COVID-19 materials in case of any eventuality.

b) The Task Group shall assess the availability and streamline the movement of passenger service vehicles and goods carrying vehicles for unhindered movement of essential commodities and that of personnel exempted from the purview of the containment order issued by the State Government.

c) The Task Group shall make contingent arrangement for availability of vehicles as mentioned at Sl. no. (a) above to be deployed in case of exigency/ emergencies.

Sd/- LALNUNMAWIA CHUAUNGO

Chief Secretary, Mizoram & Chairman, State Executive Committee State Disaster Management Authority, Mizoram

Dated Aizawl the 1st April, 2020 Memo No.B.13021/103/2020-DMR

Copy to:

- Secretary to the Governor, Mizoram. 1.
- P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram for information. 2.
- P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram 3.
- P.S. to Speaker, Mizoram 4.
- P.S. to all Ministers/ Ministers of State/Deputy Speaker/ Vice-5. Chairman/Deputy Govt. Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- Home Secretary, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi-110001. 6.
- Sr. P.P.S to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram. 7.
- All Principal Secretaries/Commissioner/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, 8. Govt. of Mizoram.
- Director General of Police, Mizoram. 9.
- Commissioner & Secretary, Mizoram Legislative Assembly. 10.
- All Administrative Heads of Departments, Government of Mizoram. 11.
- Secretary of all Constitutional & Statutory Bodies, Mizoram. 12.
- Resident Commissioner/Jt. Resident Commissioner/Dy. Resident 13. all Mizoram Houses for information & further Commissioner, dissemination.
- All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram. 14.
- All Superintendent of Police, Mizoram. 15.
- All Head of Departments, Government of Mizoram. 16.
- Director, I&PR for wide publicity. 17.
- All Members concerned. 18.
- Controller, Printing & Stationery with 5(five) spare copies for publication 19. in the Mizoram Gazette.
- Guard File. 20.

Il. Manfidd (Dr. MALSAWMTLUANGA FANCHUN)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Department.